Re:think 2008 Exhibitors
 

Re:think 2008 brought leading industry players together – top-tier advertisers, agencies, media and research companies – all under one roof. 

Exhibitors were able to leverage this captive audience by presenting their company to them at the Expo. Whether they chose to engage them at their booths or create a memorable brand experience by sponsoring a networking event, our exhibitors were able capitalize on the opportunity to reach multiple decision makers in a condensed period of time.

Virtual Expo

The 2008 Virtual Expo is now closed. Exhibitors for 2009, however, can now submit their information to be included in the 2009 Re:think Virtual Expo.

2008 Exhibitors

Exhibitor (Virtual Booth link) Booth Company's Website
Advanced Data Research 606 www.adrsoft.com
AIP Corporation 305 www.asia-info.com
Americas Survey Company 514 www.intdatacollection.com
Analytic Partners 207/209 www.analyticpartners.com
Arbitron 508 www.arbitron.com
Authentic Response 307 www.authenticresponse.net
Blockdot 317 www.blockdot.com
BrainJuicer 310 www.brainjuicer.com
CBA 509 www.cba-link.com
C &C Market Research 405 www.ccmarketresearch.com
CfMC Research Software 602 www.cfmc.com
CINT 202 www.cint.com
Clarabridge 513 www.clarabridge.com
CMOR 308 www.cmor.org
Common Knowledge 522 www.commonknowledge.com
comScore 417/419 www.comscore.com
The Corporate Profile 610 www.corporate-group.com
Delve 511 www.delve.com
Dexterity Business Analysts 519 www.dexterity.in
Directions Research 103 www.directionsresearch.com
DMS Research 503 www.dms-research.com
EFG Inc. 318 www.efgresearch.com
Equation Research 208 www.equationresearch.com
e-Rewards Market Research 302/304 www.e-rewards.com/researchers
E-Tabs 203 www.e-tabs.com
Fieldwork, Inc. 404 www.fieldwork.com
GFK 616/618 www.gfk.com
GMI 403 www.gmi-mr.com
Globalpark 107 www.globalpark.co.uk
Great Opinions 515 www.greatopinions.com
Greenfield Online 505/507 www.greenfieldcentral.com
Group Net 604 www.group-net.com
Guideline 407 www.guideline.com
Harris Interactive 219 www.harrisinteractive.com
imoderate 512 www.imoderate.com
iMotions 402 www.imotionsglobal.com
Interface Asia 204 www.interfaceasia.com
Invoke Solutions 221 www.invoke.com
i.think inc. 608 www.ithinkinc.com
KS&R 306 www.ksrinc.com
Lightspeed Research 408 www.lightspeedresearch.com
L'Institut des Mamans 415 www.institutdesmamans.com/online
Lucid Systems 406 www.lucidsystems.com
Luth Research 213 www.luthresearch.com
M:30 312 www.m30.ca
Marketing Systems Group 323 www.m-s-g.com
Marketing Research Association 109 www.mra-net.org
Market Sight LLC 413 www.marketsight.com
MetrixLab 311 www.metrixlab.com
MindWorld 414 www.mindworld.us
Nielsen Company 516/518 www.nielsenmedia.com
NeuroFocus 510 www.neurofocus.com
Overlay.TV 609 www.overlay.tv
Pulse Group 509 www.pulse-group.com
QuickTest / Heakin 410 www.quicktest.com
Quirks 205 www.quirks.com
RABID Research 502 www.rabidresearch.com
Research Now 418 www.researchnow.co.uk
Research Reporter 303 www.researchreporter.com
Roy Morgan Research 321 www.roymorgan.com.au
Sands Research, Inc. 517 www.sandsresearch.com
Schlesinger Associates 409 www.schlesingerassociates.com
Smith Hanley Associates 313 www.smithhanley.com
Survey Sampling International 506 www.surveysampling.com
SurveyU 105 www.surveyu.com
SurveyWriter 314/316 www.surveywriter.com
TCA Mailing 614 www.TCAmailing.com
Tobii Technology Inc. 319 www.tobii.com
YouGov Polimetrix 315 www.polimetrix.com
University of Georgia – MRII 211 www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/is/mrii/
WB&A Market Research 217 www.WBandA.com
Vovici 309 www.vovici.com
Wyndstorm 612 www.wyndstorm.com
Western Wats 504 www.westernwats.com

 

Videos

Watch ARF Videos on YouTube!