2010 ARF Great Mind Awards Categories

2010 ARF Great Mind Awards Categories

Candidates for a Great Mind Award can be nominated in one of four award categories.

Innovation Award

For development of the most innovative research ideas
The ARF believes that research must become innovative to respond to the new questions that marketers are asking as the media and marketing landscape undergo fundamental and permanent change.  This award goes to the individual (or team) who, over the past year, has created and proven the impact of innovative new methods based on inventiveness, analytics, and/or harnessing technology.

Rising Star Award

For recognizing the next generation of research stars
Where will the next generation of thought leaders and impact players in the research profession come from? This award recognizes those who, in their first 7 years of professional experience, have stood out by their contributions and young leadership. This award recognizes an exception contribution over the past year from a young researcher that suggests a potential for a future of greatness.

Member Recognition Award

For outstanding service to the ARF
The ARF exists to serve the industry and does so based on the hard work and commitment from industry leaders who all have “day jobs”. This award is for individuals who rise above the daily fire drills and find a way to contribute in a lasting way to the ARF and therefore to the industry.

Lifetime Achievement Award

For those who have made lifetime contributions to the industry and to The ARF.


2010 Great Mind Awards


Watch ARF Videos on YouTube!