ARF Member Login

Forums

Retailing of the Future

FORUM

Free for ARF Members.

Thursday, April 16, 2015 • 9:00 AM-5:00PM CT (10:00am -6:00pm Eastern)
Friday, April 17, 2015 • 9:00am – 12:00pm CT (10:00am -1:00pm Eastern)

Venue:
Embassy Suites
303 South Pinnacle Hills Parkway
Rogers, Arkansas 72758
Special Room Rate for ARF Attendees

The ARF and co-host Walmart are gathering industry leaders on Shopper Insights to a two days event with groundbreaking studies, best practices, and case studies on the new Path-to-Purchase and the Always Connected Shopper, digital commerce, innovation in game-changing technologies in retail, and shopper marketing & retailing personalization.

The session will include also interactive sessions in which Advertisers, Retailers, Media Agencies, and Research Companies will discuss leading-edge challenges for succeeding in the retail environment of tomorrow.

Additionally, the event will be packed with networking opportunities for our attendees to meet & greet Industry leaders and expand their networks.

Speakers Include:
Cindy Davis – EVP, Global Customer Insights & Analytics, Walmart
David Guenthner – Marketing Research and Customer Strategy Executive, Walmart
Bob Tomei – President of IRI Consumer & Shopper Marketing, IRI

Register Now